Home Improvement Promo Codes

Filter by deal heat:

Northern Safety Promo Code: 15% Off Any Purchase at Northern Safety (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 3d ago Expires 8/11 Northern Safety coupons northernsafety.com Safety Equipment & Supplies
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Home Depot Usa Promo Code: Save 10% Off Your Next Order at Home Depot Usa (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 1wk ago Expires 8/7 Home Depot Usa coupons homedepot.com Home Improvement
Deal Heat:
Very Hot

Axis Promo Code: Get 5% Off in Your Purchase at Axis (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 1wk ago Expires 8/7 Axis coupons axis.com Home Security Services
Deal Heat:
Very Hot

TileBar Promo Code: $25 Off Your Order $499+ at TileBar (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 1wk ago Expires 7/31 TileBar coupons tilebar.com Tiles
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Clearly Filtered Promo Code: 20% Off Your Order at Clearly Filtered

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 1wk ago Expires 9/30 Clearly Filtered coupons clearlyfiltered.com Home Water Treatment
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Max Warehouse Promo Code: 7% Off Your Purchase at Max Warehouse (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 2wk ago Expires 7/28 Max Warehouse coupons maxwarehouse.com Home Improvement
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Swann Promo Code: 20% Off Select Items at Swann

Get Promo Code
Verified
Added 2wk ago Expires 7/27 Swann coupons swann.com Home Security Services
Deal Heat:
Very Hot

Flex Seal Promo Code: Save 10% Off Your Order at Flex Seal (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 2wk ago Expires 7/24 Flex Seal coupons flexsealproducts.com Hardware
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Scout Alarm Promo Code: Save 10% Off Your Purchase at Scout Alarm

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 2wk ago Expires 7/23 Scout Alarm coupons scoutalarm.com Home Security Services
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Gexa Energy Promo Code: Save Up to 44% Off Your Purchase at Gexa Energy (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 4wk ago Expires 7/15 Gexa Energy coupons gexaenergy.com Gas & Electric Services
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Toolfetch Promo Code: Save 5% Off Any Purchase at Toolfetch (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 2mo ago Expires 5/31 Toolfetch coupons toolfetch.com Tools
Deal Heat:
On Fire

KeyMe Promo Code: Save 25% Off Your Purchase at KeyMe (Site-Wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 5mo ago Expires 6/18 KeyMe coupons key.me Lock & Key
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Cleanly Promo Code: $30 OFF Laundry and Dry Cleaning at Cleanly (Referral Code)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 20mo ago Ongoing deal Cleanly coupons cleanly.com Laundry Services
Deal Heat:
On Fire!

Empire Today Promo Code: $250 Off Your Purchase Over $2500 at Empire Today

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 20mo ago Ongoing deal Empire Today coupons empiretoday.com Home Improvement
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Century Promo Code: 10% Off for New Customers at Century (Site-wide)

Get Promo Code
Verified
Sitewide
Added 21mo ago Ongoing deal Century coupons centurybathworks.com Kitchen & Bath Fixtures
Deal Heat:
On Fire

Puls Promo Code: Save 10% Off Any In Home Service at Puls

Get Promo Code
Verified
Added 21mo ago Ongoing deal Puls coupons puls.com Home Repair Services
Deal Heat:
Very Hot

The Best Online Coupons, All in One Place

Welcome to Knoji! We're the internet's largest database of verified promo codes and coupons. We're community-driven with thousands of members editing coupons in real-time, enabling us to accurately maintain millions verified coupons for thousands of stores. If you're not starting every coupon search on Knoji, you're missing out on the internet's best deals.

Coupon Statistics

8,447

Coupons added today

3,834,228

Total coupons (verified)

Updated 2019-07-15

Shop Top Home Improvement Tools Brands

Latest Guides

More shopping guides >>